FREE U.S. Shipping!!!
Stardust Book Series (Autographed)

Stardust Book Series (Autographed)

Regular price $24.95 Sale

The Stardust series uses simple, charming stories and beautiful artwork to inspire curiosity about the world and universe. At the same time, it teaches the scientific method and demonstrates the importance of evidence-based reasoning, using accessible real-world examples. The series is written by 13-year old author and activist, Bailey Harris. 

This package includes all three books in the series: 

My Name Is Stardust was released in 2017 and inspires passion for science, teaches concepts such as evolution, and helps children understand their connection to the cosmos. It is beautifully illustrated with 24 pages including a glossary of scientific terms. 

The second book in the series, Stardust Explores the Solar System, was released in 2018. The book starts off with the Big Bang, explains the formation of our Sun andthe planets, then takes young readers on an exciting ridethrough the Solar System.

The third book in the series, Stardust Explores Earth’s Wonders, was released in 2019. Like the first two books in the Stardust series, Stardust Explores Earth's Wonders uses simple, charming stories and beautiful artwork to inspire curiosity about the world and universe. At the same time, it teaches the scientific method and demonstrates the importance of evidence-based reasoning, using accessible real-world examples. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews Write a review